Kontakt

Kontakt

ZENTRALE

Serge Ferrari AG

Wasterkingerweg 2
Postfach 2
CH-8193 Eglisau

Tel. +41 (0) 44 868 26 26
Fax +41 (0) 44 868 27 27
infoCH@sergeferrari.com

Lade Karte

SCHWEIZ

Kontakt

1 Verkaufsleiter Westschweiz

Emmanuel Cattacin
Mobil +41 (0)79 544 76 34
Fax +41 (0)44 868 27 27
emmanuel.cattacin@sergeferrari.com

Kontakt

2 Verkaufsleiter Zentralschweiz

Charles-André Waefler
Mobil +41 (0)79 235 94 94
Fax +41 (0)44 868 27 27
charles-andre.waefler@sergeferrari.com

Kontakt

4 Verkaufsleiter Ostschweiz

Andreas Brunner
Mobil +41 (0)79 808 68 50
Fax +41 (0)44 868 27 27
andreas.brunner@sergeferrari.com

Kontakt

DEUTSCHLAND

Vertriebsleitung Deutschland

Michael Bren
Tel. +49 (0)711 51 81 854
Mobil +49 (0)171 65 78 353
Fax +49 (0)711 51 85 18 16
michael.bren@sergeferrari.com

Kontakt

Vertriebspartner Deutschland

Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG
Reinhold-Würth-Straße 12-17
D-74653 Künzelsau-Gaisbach
Tel +49 7940 15-0
Fax +49 7940 15-1000
info@wuerth.com


www.wuerth.de
E-Shop Würth
Niederlassungsfinder

ÖSTERREICH

Vertriebsleitung Österreich

Michael Bren
Tel. +49 (0)711 51 81 854
Mobil +49 (0)171 65 78 353
Fax +49 (0)711 51 85 18 16
michael.bren@sergeferrari.com

Kontakt

Vertriebspartner Österreich

Würth Handelsges.m.b.H.
Würth Straße 1
A-3071 Böheimkirchen
Tel +43 5 08242 0
Fax +43 5 08242 53333
info@wuerth.at


www.wuerth.at
E-Shop Würth
Niederlassungsfinder

ITALIEN / SÜDTIROL

Vertriebsleitung Italien

Tim Schubert
Tel. +41 44 868 26 26
Mobil +49 151 15 18 38 27
Fax +41 44 868 27 27
tim.schubert@sergeferrari.com

Kontakt

Vertriebspartner Italien

Naturalia-Bau GmbH
Carlo-Abarth Straße 20
I-39012 Meran
Tel +39 0473 499 050
Fax +39 0473 499 060
info@naturalia-bau.it


www.naturalia-bau.it

Business Unit Management

Tim Schubert
Tel. +41 44 868 26 26
Mobil +49 151 15 18 38 27
Fax +41 44 868 27 27
E-Mail tim.schubert@sergeferrari.com

Kontakt

Produktmanagement

Magnus Vohn
Tel. +41 44 868 26 26
Mobil +49 170 76 51 808
Fax +41 44 868 27 27
E-Mail magnus.vohn@sergeferrari.com

Kontakt

Innendienstleitung

Marisa Weber
Tel. +41 (0) 44 868 26 25
Fax +41(0) 44 868 27 27
E-Mail marisa.weber@sergeferrari.com

Kontakt

Presse

Wolfgang Sterz
htp communications gmbh
Tel. +49 (0)89 29 00 12 15
E-Mail ws@htp.de

Kontakt